Calendar of Events

Portland Sea Dogs Hot Stove Dinner
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

MCCP Moonlight Challenge at Shawnee Peak
Friday, January 19, 2018

Swish-Out Childhood Cancer Challenge
Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sanford Elks Square Pond Fishing Derby
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Shaw's Polar Dip
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Strike Out Cancer in Kids
April through September, 2018

MCCP Day at the Sea Dogs
Sunday, May TBD, 2018

Portland Rotary "Party with a Purpose"
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Edward W. Rogers Memorial Golf Tournament
June TBD, 2018

Sanford Elks Chili/Chowda Competition
Friday, September 7, 2018

Sanford Elks Golf Tournament
Saturday, September 8, 2018

MCCP WALK
Saturday, September 15, 2018

Hugs From Hayley 5K/Elle Dash
September TBD, 2018

Maine Marathon - MCCP Team
Sunday, September 30, 2018

         If you would like to receive emails on MCCP news and upcoming events, send us an email requesting to be added to the list.