MCCP Staff Listing

Stanley Chaleff, MD
Eric Larsen, MD, Medical Director
S. Ashley Speckhart, MD

Sei-Gyung Sze, MD
Aaron Weiss, DO

Shannon Cole, BSN, CPON
Jennifer Levasseur, BSN, CPHON
Pamela Libby, BSN,CPON, Transplant Coordinator
Katherine Mullen, BSN, CPON, Transplant Coordinator
Rachel Yadrnak, BSN, CPON
ay Westra, BSN, CPHON, Education Liaison Nurse
Amy Boucher, CLS, Clinical Assistant

Social Workers
Beth Eilers, LCSW
Dee-Dee Hogan, LCSW

Elizabeth Murray, LCSW

Clinical Research Associates
Stephanie Verwys, CRA
Jason Viggiano, CRA

Administrative Staff
Pamela Belanger, Medical Secretary
Karen Crowley, Medical Secretary

Anita Manchester, File Clerk
Joyce Mills, Referral Specialist

Director, Practice Operations

Debra Matson

         If you would like to receive emails on MCCP news and upcoming events, send us an email requesting to be added to the list.