Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

Office hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm M-F
Reception: (207) 662-2669
Fax Number: (207) 662-2792
Philanthropy Contact After Hours: (207) 329-5654

Mailing Address:

Maine Medical Center

Philanthropy Department
22 Bramhall Street
Portland, ME 04102

Physical Address:

Maine Medical Center

Philanthropy Department
233 Vaughan Street
Portland, ME 04102

 

Directions and Parking

 For general inquiries please email development@mmc.org.

 

Staff Directory

Allen, Kendra: Senior Leadership Gift Officer
(207) 662-2925, flowek1@mmc.org 
Allen, Kyle: Reception
(207) 662-2669, kkallen@mmc.org 
Barret, Lauren: Copy Specialist
(207) 662-4210, lbarret@mmc.org 
Crean, Kristen: Relationship Specialist
(207) 662-3895, kcrean@mmc.org 
Curran, John: Senior Director of Development
(207) 662-6357, curraj1@mmc.org 
DiPietro, Ashley: Administrative Specialist
(207) 662-4236, dipiea@mmc.org 
Doliner, Susan:  Vice President for Development
(207) 662-4236, dolins@mmc.org 
Giberson, Eliza Warren: Leadership Gift Officer
(207) 662-3829, egiberson@mmc.org 
Gosselin, Cassidy: Gift Processor
(207) 662-2692, cgosselin@mmc.org 
Greaves, Nichole: Systems Manager
(207) 662-2683, ngreaves@mmc.org 
Gunduz, Christine: Leadership Gift Officer
(207) 662-5637, gunduc@mmc.org 
Hellen, Laura: Relationship Specialist
(207) 662-5587, lhellen@mmc.org 
Helming, Sarah: BBCH Development Manager
(207) 662-2101, sstern@mmc.org 
Hunter-Silvde, Ashton: MCCP Coordinator
(207) 662-2739, ahuntersil@mmc.org 
Lewis, John: Leadership Gift Officer
(207) 662-0813, jwlewis@mmc.org 
McNamara, Meaghan: BBCH and CMN Program Coordinator
(207) 662-2737, mmcnamara@mmc.org 
Moser, Emily: Annual Giving Manager
(207) 662-2036, emoser@mmc.org 
Parks, Matt: Director of Development, Annual and Special Giving
(207) 662-6111, parksm@mmc.org 
Philbrick, Stephanie: Research Specialist
(207) 662-2669, sphilbrick@mmc.org 
Pratt, Janice: Gift Processor
(207) 662-4256, jpratt@mmc.org 
Richardson, Kate: CMN Development Manager
(207) 662-2243, richak4@mmc.org 
Saltonstall, Betsy: Leadership Gift Officer
(207) 662-0810, esaltonsta@mmc.org 
Studley, Tara: Maine Children's Cancer Program Manager
(207) 662-6274, studlt@mmc.org 
Van Dyk, Lisa: Grants Officer
(207) 661-7880, lvandyk@mmc.org 
Visscher, Caitlin: Leadership Gift Event Coordinator
(207) 662-6699, cvisscher@mmc.org 
White, Aislinn: Senior Leadership Gift Officer
(207) 662-2248, akwhite1@mmc.org 
Winslow, Bethany: Senior Manager of Strategic Projects and Operations
(207) 662-2996, winslb@mmc.org 

 

 
Dev Office
 
 

© 2017 Maine Medical Center Philanthropy Department